Last updated 17th June 2022

Supported Countries

If HyperTrader finds a user account from the list of prohibited countries, we reserve the right to terminate those accounts without prior notice.

HyperTrader Inc. is a U.S. company that complies with all mandated federal and local regulations. U.S. companies are prohibited from engaging economically or by trade with persons or businesses based in countries under trade and economic sanctions set forth by the U.S. Department of Treasury’s Office of Foreign Asset Control (OFAC). You can view an updated list of OFAC sanctions on the OFAC site.

HyperTrader Inc. does not service users residing in certain countries and territories based on specific criteria and applicable laws and regulations. HyperTrader Inc. routinely reviews its products, offerings, countries, and regulations and makes updates to its prohibited countries list as appropriate.

Currently, the following countries/territories are not serviced by HyperTrader Inc. :

  • Cuba
  • North Korea
  • Iran
  • Russia
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Venezuela

And any other country that the US may add to the trade embargo list

Note: This list may be updated without prior notice.